facebook pixel


System
Information

2021 Holiday Operating Schedule

This page was updated on January 14, 2021.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Schedules for Monday, January 18, 2021

Note: These are modified Saturday schedules with start times beginning approximately one hour earlier at 5:00am.

Gold Line View schedule
Red Line View schedule
Blue Line View schedule
Green Line View schedule

 

Holiday Date Bus Service

Rail Service 

Atlanta Streetcar
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Monday, January 18, 2021  Modified Saturday (Weekday start times) Modified Saturday (Weekday start times) Sunday
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 Sunday Sunday Sunday
Independence Day Sunday, July 4, 2021 Saturday Special (TBD) Sunday
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Sunday Special (TBD) Sunday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021 Saturday Special (TBD)                                 
Sunday
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021 Saturday Special (TBD)                                 
Sunday
Christmas Eve  Friday, December 24, 2021 Sunday Sunday Sunday
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021 Sunday Sunday Sunday
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 Saturday Special (TBD) Sunday
New Year's Day  Saturday, January 1, 2022 Sunday Special (TBD) Sunday 
Back to top