facebook pixel


System
Information

Untitled Document

Holiday Operating Schedule

MARTA will operate the following services on these holidays.

Holiday Date Bus Service

Rail Service 

Atlanta Streetcar
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Monday, January 20, 2020  Modified Saturday Modified Saturday (Weekday Start times) Sunday
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Sunday Regular Weekend Regular Weekend
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 Saturday Regular Weekend Regular Weekend
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 Sunday Regular Weekend Regular Weekend
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2020 TBD TBD TBD
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 Sunday Modified Sunday Modified Sunday
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020 Saturday Modified Saturday Modified Saturday
Christmas Eve  Thursday, December 24, 2020 Sunday Sunday Sunday
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 Sunday Sunday Sunday
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 Sunday Sunday Sunday
New Year's Day  Friday, January 1, 2021  Saturday  Sunday  Sunday 


Special Service Day Operation Schedule

MARTA will operate the following services on these special days.

Special Service Days Date Bus Service Rail Service
Dragon Con / Chik-fil-A Kickoff Saturday, September 3, 2020 Saturday 12 min. Rail
Back to top