Transit
Oriented
Development

Contacts

 

TOD and Real Estate

Marko Anderson
Office Administrator II
manderso@itsmarta.com 


Real Estate

Richard S. Slaton
Director of Real Estate
rslaton@itsmarta.com

Katherine Dirga
Arts Administrator
kdirga@itsmarta.com

Denise Whitfield
Manager of Retail Concessions
dwhitfield@itsmarta.com

John H. Remillard
Manager of Disposition & Appraisal
jremillard@itsmarta.com

Will Stinson
Asset Manager
wstinson@itsmarta.com 

Willie J. Walker
Senior Right of Way Specialist
wjwalker@itsmarta.com 


Transit Oriented Development

Debbie Frank
Acting Director of Transit Oriented Development
dfrank@itsmarta.com 

Greg Floyd
Senior Land Use Planner
gfloyd@itsmarta.com 



Back to top