Route 6
Clifton Road / Emory

Route 6 This route operates North/South between Inman Park and Lindbergh stations primarily along Moreland Ave., Briarcliff Rd., N. Decatur Rd., Clifton Rd., Briarcliff Rd. and Lavista Rd. Select trips end on Oxford Rd. Points of Interest: Little 5 Pts, Emory Univ., CHA at Egleston.

Intersecting Rail Stations:

Route Schedules

Weekday Schedule
Lindbergh Ctr Station (N Loop)LaVista Rd & Briarcliff RdN Decatur Rd & Oxford RdInman Park Station (North Loop)
05:30 am05:37 am05:47 am05:57 am
05:45 am05:52 am06:02 am --
06:00 am06:08 am06:20 am06:31 am
06:15 am06:23 am06:35 am --
06:30 am06:38 am06:50 am07:01 am
06:45 am06:53 am07:05 am --
07:00 am07:10 am07:26 am07:41 am
07:15 am07:25 am07:41 am --
07:30 am07:40 am07:56 am08:11 am
07:45 am07:55 am08:11 am --
08:00 am08:11 am08:29 am08:43 am
08:15 am08:26 am08:44 am --
08:30 am08:41 am08:59 am09:13 am
08:45 am08:56 am09:14 am --
09:00 am09:10 am09:22 am09:34 am
09:30 am09:40 am09:52 am10:04 am
10:00 am10:10 am10:22 am10:34 am
10:30 am10:40 am10:52 am11:04 am
11:00 am11:10 am11:22 am11:34 am
11:30 am11:40 am11:52 am12:04 pm
12:00 pm12:10 pm12:22 pm12:34 pm
12:30 pm12:40 pm12:52 pm01:04 pm
01:00 pm01:10 pm01:22 pm01:34 pm
01:30 pm01:40 pm01:52 pm02:04 pm
02:00 pm02:10 pm02:22 pm02:34 pm
02:30 pm02:40 pm02:52 pm03:04 pm
03:00 pm03:10 pm03:22 pm03:34 pm
03:30 pm03:46 pm04:02 pm04:24 pm
04:00 pm04:16 pm04:32 pm04:55 pm
04:30 pm04:48 pm05:05 pm05:28 pm
05:00 pm05:18 pm05:35 pm05:55 pm
05:30 pm05:50 pm06:03 pm06:23 pm
06:00 pm06:20 pm06:33 pm06:44 pm
06:30 pm06:39 pm06:49 pm07:00 pm
07:10 pm07:19 pm07:29 pm07:40 pm
07:50 pm07:59 pm08:09 pm08:20 pm
08:30 pm08:39 pm08:49 pm09:00 pm
09:10 pm09:19 pm09:29 pm09:40 pm
09:50 pm09:59 pm10:09 pm10:20 pm
10:30 pm10:39 pm10:49 pm11:00 pm
11:10 pm11:19 pm11:29 pm11:40 pm
11:50 pm11:59 pm12:09 am12:20 am
Inman Park Station (North Loop)N Decatur Rd & Oxford RdLaVista Rd & Briarcliff RdLindbergh Ctr Station (N Loop)
05:10 am05:21 am05:31 am05:38 am
05:40 am05:51 am06:01 am06:09 am
06:10 am06:22 am06:35 am06:43 am
06:40 am06:52 am07:05 am07:15 am
07:10 am07:30 am07:45 am07:55 am
07:35 am07:55 am08:10 am08:20 am
08:05 am08:25 am08:42 am08:52 am
08:35 am08:55 am09:12 am09:22 am
09:10 am09:23 am09:38 am09:48 am
09:40 am09:53 am10:08 am10:18 am
10:10 am10:23 am10:38 am10:48 am
10:40 am10:53 am11:08 am11:18 am
11:10 am11:23 am11:38 am11:48 am
11:40 am11:53 am12:08 pm12:18 pm
12:10 pm12:23 pm12:38 pm12:48 pm
12:40 pm12:53 pm01:08 pm01:18 pm
01:10 pm01:23 pm01:38 pm01:48 pm
01:40 pm01:53 pm02:08 pm02:18 pm
02:10 pm02:23 pm02:38 pm02:48 pm
02:40 pm02:53 pm03:08 pm03:18 pm
03:05 pm03:18 pm03:33 pm03:44 pm
--03:30 pm03:48 pm03:59 pm
03:30 pm03:45 pm04:03 pm04:14 pm
--04:00 pm04:18 pm04:29 pm
04:00 pm04:15 pm04:33 pm04:45 pm
--04:33 pm04:52 pm05:04 pm
04:35 pm04:51 pm05:10 pm05:22 pm
--05:06 pm05:25 pm05:37 pm
05:05 pm05:21 pm05:40 pm05:52 pm
--05:36 pm05:49 pm06:01 pm
05:40 pm05:56 pm06:09 pm06:21 pm
--06:11 pm06:24 pm06:36 pm
06:15 pm06:31 pm06:41 pm06:49 pm
06:45 pm06:55 pm07:05 pm07:13 pm
07:15 pm07:25 pm07:35 pm07:43 pm
07:55 pm08:05 pm08:15 pm08:23 pm
08:35 pm08:45 pm08:55 pm09:03 pm
09:15 pm09:25 pm09:35 pm09:43 pm
09:55 pm10:05 pm10:15 pm10:23 pm
10:35 pm10:45 pm10:55 pm11:03 pm
11:15 pm11:25 pm11:35 pm11:43 pm